Habla espanol? Llame TQL en 1-800-580-3101

on campus

GET TO KNOW US

We’re TQL and we’re hiring. At TQL, we are looking for driven, hardworking individuals to join our elite team. Check out when we will be on campus under “Events for Other.” We look forward to connecting with you. In the meantime, click here to join our Talent Network so we can stay in touch. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to us and see how TQL can be your first career.

Tylar-Tague-(2).jpg
Tylar Tague
National Sales Recruiter | Marquette University
513-495-6678
ttague@tql.com

Kelly-Caito.jpg
Kelly Caito
SR National Sales Recruiter | OFIC CareerFest - Columbus
513-495-6772
kcaito@tql.com

Kathleen-McDaniel.jpg
Kat McDaniel
SR National Sales Recruiter | OFIC CareerFest - Columbus
513-495-6360
kmcdaniel@tql.com

Quinn-Bradley.jpg
Quinn Bradley
National Sales Recruiter | OFIC CareerFest - Columbus
513-495-6116
qbradley@tql.com

17190.jpg
Collin Brent
National Sales Recruiter | Thomas More University
513-495-6235
cbrent@tql.com

Joel-Grubbs.jpg
Joel Grubbs
National Sales Recruiter | Thomas More University
513-495-6396
jgrubbs@tql.com

Timothy-Heffernan.jpg
Tim Heffernan
Sales Recruiter | Thomas More University
513-495-6944
theffernan@tql.com

Emily-Eberhard.jpg
Emily Eberhard
SR National Sales Recruiter | University of South Florida
513-495-6463
eeberhard@tql.com

Sera-Yaroma-(1).jpg
Sera Yaroma
National Sales Recruiter | University of South Florida
513-495-6943
syaroma@tql.com

Shane-Flaherty-(2).jpg
Shane Flaherty
National Sales Recruiter | UNC Greensboro
513-495-6538
sflaherty@tql.com

Megan-Van-Gieson-(2).jpg
Megan Van Gieson
National Sales Recruiter | College of Charleston
513-495-6287
mvangieson@tql.com

Olivia-Ryberg.jpg
Olivia Ryberg
Sales Recruiter | College of Charleston
513-495-6590
oryberg@tql.com

Bridget-Montalvo.jpg
Bridget Montalvo
National Sales Recruiter | University of Mississippi
513-495-6874
bmontalvo@tql.com

Amanda-Samples.jpg
Mandi Seely
National Sales Recruiter | Daytona State College
513-495-6361
aseely@tql.com
  • 50 South Main Street
    Suite 202
    Akron, OH 44308
    Get Directions See all Locations >
  • TQL MISSION STATEMENT
    Exceed the customer's expectations at all times and handle their transportation requirements from the moment of pickup until delivery 24/7/365.

    To speak to a TQL logistics expert, contact us at 1-800-580-3101.
©2019 TQL